Meet our officers

  • Andrew M. Vesey

    Andrew M. Vesey

    Chief Executive Officer and President

  • Francisco Benavides

    Francisco Benavides

    Senior Vice President and Chief Safety Officer

  • Laurie M. Giammona

    Laurie M. Giammona

    Senior Vice President and Chief Customer Officer

  • Julie M. Kane

    Julie M. Kane

    Senior Vice President, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer and Deputy General Counsel

  • Michael Lewis

    Michael Lewis

    Senior Vice President, Electric Operations

  • Janet C. Loduca

    Janet C. Loduca

    Senior Vice President and General Counsel

  • Dinyar B. Mistry

    Dinyar B. Mistry

    Senior Vice President, Human Resources

  • Fong Wan

    Fong Wan

    Senior Vice President, Energy Policy and Procurement

  • James (Jim) M. Welsch

    James (Jim) M. Welsch

    Senior Vice President, Generation and Chief Nuclear Officer

  • Ahmad Ababneh

    Ahmad Ababneh

    Vice President, Major Projects and Programs, Electric Operations

  • Deborah T. Affonsa

    Deborah T. Affonsa

    Vice President, Customer Service

  • Stephen J. Cairns

    Stephen J. Cairns

    Vice President, Internal Audit and Chief Risk Officer

  • Christine Cowsert Chapman

    Christine Cowsert Chapman

    Vice President, Asset Management and System Operations

  • Thomas M. French, P.E.

    Thomas M. French

    Vice President, Electric Transmission Operations

  • Paula A. Gerfen

    Paula A. Gerfen

    Site Vice President, Diablo Canyon Power Plant

  • David E. Hatton

    David E. Hatton

    Vice President, Human Resources Solutions

  • Aaron J. Johnson

    Aaron J. Johnson

    Vice President, Wildfire Safety and Public Engagement

  • Robert S. Kenney

    Robert S. Kenney

    Vice President, State and Regulatory Affairs

  • Peter Kenny

    Peter Kenny

    Vice President, Gas T&D Construction

  • Mary K. King

    Mary K. King

    Vice President, Human Resources and Chief Diversity Officer

  • Roy M. Kuga

    Roy M. Kuga

    Vice President, Grid Integration and Innovation

  • Jamie Martin

    Jamie L. Martin

    Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer

  • Jan Nimick

    Jan Nimick

    Vice President, Power Generation

  • Deborah W. Powell

    Deborah W. Powell

    Vice President, Asset & Risk Management, Community Wildfire Safety Program

  • Keith Stephens

    Keith F. Stephens

    Vice President, Corporate Relations and Chief Communications Officer

  • David S. Thomason

    David S. Thomason

    Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Controller

  • Ken Wells

    Ken Wells

    Vice President, Electric Distribution Operations

  • Andrew (Andy) K. Williams

    Andrew (Andy) K. Williams

    Vice President, Shared Services

  • Stephanie Williams

    Stephanie Williams

    Vice President, Business Finance and Planning

  • Brian M. Wong

    Brian M. Wong

    Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary