Meet our officers

  • William L. Smith

    William L. Smith

    Interim Chief Executive Officer

  • John R. Simon

    John R. Simon

    Executive Vice President, Law, Strategy and Policy

  • Jason P. Wells

    Jason P. Wells

    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

  • Francisco Benavides

    Francisco Benavides

    Senior Vice President and Chief Safety Officer

  • Julie M. Kane

    Julie M. Kane

    Senior Vice President, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer and Deputy General Counsel

  • Janet C. Loduca

    Janet C. Loduca

    Senior Vice President and General Counsel

  • Dinyar B. Mistry

    Dinyar B. Mistry

    Senior Vice President, Human Resources

  • Stephen J. Cairns

    Stephen J. Cairns

    Vice President, Internal Audit and Chief Risk Officer

  • Chris Foster

    Chris Foster

    Vice President, Investor Relations

  • Jessica Hogle

    Jessica C. Hogle

    Vice President, Federal Affairs and Corporate Sustainability

  • David S. Thomason

    David S. Thomason

    Vice President and Controller

  • Brian M. Wong

    Brian M. Wong

    Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary